Contact Us

* Required Fields

Contacts

The Banker welcomes your feedback. Please use the form to the left to get in touch with any queries or suggestions or visit our FAQs page for help with common questions. You can also contact our editorial and sales team direct via the details below:

   

Main Switchboard
+44 (0)20 7873 3000

Subscription enquiries (including payment & online access) and customer service (missing copies & address change):

Email: thebanker@ft.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7873 4240

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review: FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

   

Editorial

Editor Emeritus
Stephen Timewell
+44-7764 617824
stephen.timewell@ft.com

Editor
Brian Caplen
+44 (0)20 7775 6364
brian.caplen@ft.com

Economics Editor
Silvia Pavoni
+44 (0)20 7775 6366
silvia.pavoni@ft.com

Technology and Transaction Banking Editor
Joy Macknight
+44 (0)20 7775 6325
joy.macknight@ft.com

Investment Banking and Capital Markets Editor
Danielle Myles
+44 (0)20 7775 6545
danielle.myles@ft.com

Middle East and Africa Editor
James King
+44 (0)20 7873 4131
james.king@ft.com

Europe Editor
Stefanie Linhardt
+44 (0)20 7873 4325
stefanie.linhardt@ft.com

Asia Editor
Stefania Palma
+44 (0)20 7873 4820
stefania.palma@ft.com

Data Editor
Matthew Karwacki
+44 (0)20 7873 4841
matthew.karwacki@ft.com

Editorial Logistics (Awards & Surveys)
Simon Duffy
+44 (0)20 7873 3373
simon.duffy@ft.com

Head of Research
Alberto Berardi
+44 (0)20 7873 4866
alberto.berardi@ft.com

   

Publishers

Publishing Director
Angus Cushley
+44 (0)20 7775 6354
angus.cushley@ft.com

   

Advertising

Global & Asia Sales Manager
Adrian Northey
+44 (0)20 7775 6333
adrian.northey@ft.com

   

Associate Publishers

Associate Publisher
Capital Markets & Transaction Banking
​James Newman
+44 (0)20 7775 6332
james.newman@ft.com

Middle East and north Africa
Luke McGreevy 
+971 4391 4398
luke.mcgreevy@ft.com

Central and Eastern Europe and CIS
Anton Paul
+44 (0)20 7775 6355
anton.paul@ft.com

Latin America
Tanny Ribeiro
+351 918 669 188
tanny.ribeiro@ft.com

   

Marketing, subscriptions and client relations

Senior Marketing Manager
Raj Rai
+44 (0)20 7775 6340
raj.rai@ft.com

   

We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you’d like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page. If you close this message or continue to use the site, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.