Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

* Required Fields

Contacts

The Banker welcomes your feedback. Please use the form to the left to get in touch with any queries or suggestions or visit our FAQs page for help with common questions. You can also contact our editorial and sales team direct via the details below:

   
   

Main Switchboard

+44 (0)20 7873 3000

   

Subscription enquiries, payment and online access:

Email: thebanker@ft.com
Phone: +44(0)20 7873 4240

 

Customer service, missing copies and address change:

Email: ft@subscription.co.uk 
Phone: +44 (0) 1858 438 417

   

Editorial

   

Editor Emeritus

Stephen Timewell

+44-7764 617824

stephen.timewell@ft.com

   

Editor

Brian Caplen

+44 (0)20 7775 6364

brian.caplen@ft.com

   

Senior Editor, Investment Banking and Capital Markets

Philip Alexander

+44 (0)20 7775 6363

philip.alexander@ft.com

   

Economics Editor

Silvia Pavoni

+44 (0)20 7775 6366

silvia.pavoni@ft.com

   

Africa Editor, Capital Markets Writer

Paul Wallace

+44 (0)20 7775 6361

paul.wallace@ft.com

   

Technology and Transaction Banking Editor

Jane Cooper

+44 (0)20 7775 6325

jane.cooper@ft.com

   

Middle East Editor

James King

+44 (0)20 7873 4131

james.king@ft.com

   

Europe Editor

Stefanie Linhardt

+44 (0)20 7873 4325

stefanie.linhardt@ft.com

   

Research Editor

Guillaume Hingel

+44 (0)20 7775 6369

guillaume.hingel@ft.com

   
   

Publishers

Publishing Director

Angus Cushley

+44 (0)20 7775 6354

angus.cushley@ft.com

   
   

Advertising

International Sales Manager

Adrian Northey

+44 (0)20 7775 6333

adrian.northey@ft.com

   

Associate Publishers

   

Technology

Andrew Campbell 

+44 (0)20 7775 6317

andrew.campbell@ft.com

   

Asia and Africa

Philip Church

+44 (0)20 7775 6328

philip.church@ft.com

   

Middle East and north Africa

Luke McGreevy 

+971 4391 4398

luke.mcgreevy@ft.com

   

Central and eastern Europe

Anton Paul

+44 (0)20 7775 6355

anton.paul@ft.com

   

Latin America

Tanny Ribeiro

+351 918 669 188

tanny.ribeiro@ft.com

   
   

Marketing, subscriptions and client relations

Senior Marketing Manager

Raj Rai

+44 (0)20 7775 6340

raj.rai@ft.com

   

General Manager

Peter Culleton

020 7873 4847

peter.culleton@ft.com

We use cookies to improve site performance and enhance your user experience. If you’d like to disable cookies on this device, please see our cookie management page. If you close this message or continue to use the site, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy, unless you disable them.